We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thutrang T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I love my Dr. Renee Cotter, she’s the best , I m so grateful to have her as my Dr .
Melonie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Absolutely excellent
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I have been going to Ms. Turturro for years and love this office. Everyone is friendly and Turturro is wonderful. She always answers all my questions and listens to my concerns. I hardly ever have to wait which is extremely important to me as I am extremely busy. The staff is always friendly.
Glenna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Everything wonderful! Dr. Cotter and her staff are the Best! Could not recommend more highly.
Sheree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Excellent service!
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Doctor Cotter takes the time to talk to you and suggest things that benefit your health and comfort. Everyone in the office is nice and professional, but down to earth and treat you as an individual person.
Taguhi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Hands down one of the best GYN in the field. Very smart, confident and caring!
Gail G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Doctor is concerned and calls you back at the end of the day.
Amanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Wonderful experience, lovely staff, Dr Cotter is a kind & patient physician
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Amazing love this office and Ms. Turturro
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very competent. Quick and easy.
Norma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very friendly office staff, wait for my appointment time was surprisingly short and efficiently handled until my Dr walked in the door. Dr Cotter never rushes me, answers my questions and will follow up with questions of her own. Im very happy with Dr. Cotter and would definitely recommend her to my friends.
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Deborah is so caring and easy to talk to. I didn’t have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Staff is always professional and kind. Very organized office on top of everything.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
She has been very informative and patient.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Everyone is very pleasant. Thank you for taking care of me!
Anne Marie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Cotter is an outstanding Physician. She is thorough and a very experienced doctor. I highly recommend her to all in need of excellent care.
Alexandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Cotter has been my doctor for the past three years. She is patient and kind and takes the time to answer all my questions.
Lourdes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Love Dr.Cotter!!! Everyone are kind and helpful.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
She is always easy to talk to and straightforward with her opinion
What we offer

Services