Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

229 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Cotter is one of the most highly skilled, experienced, kind and caring doctors I know! She really goes above and beyond to make sure you know what is going on and treatment options. The other staff are equally friendly and caring. Anyone with advance gynaecology needs should see Dr Cotter and her team!
Bera M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I am grateful to to have found a compassionate, and knowledgeable Doctor. Visiting an Obgyn is never an easy process but she makes you feel comfortable and heard. I highly recommend Dr. Cotter.
Kristi S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Cotter is very professional and very kind. She is knowledgeable, listens carefully to concerns and thoughtfully provides insite.
Tracey B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Cotter is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. She’s always very thorough and explains everything in detail.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 01/03/19
I heard she was a wonderful doctor and the best Obgyn in the valley and it is true! She’s a wonderful doctor. Professional, compassionate and concerned for her patients.
Candy W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great!
Maria W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very professional. Staff & Dr. Cotter are very friendly
Lynne H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Cotter was very informative, spent time with me, no rushing!
Sheryl L.
Submitted 12/21/18
I have been seeing Dr.Cotter for more than 20 years. Her surgical skills, expertise and dedication to her patients are unmatched. She is simply the best.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 12/13/18
I love Dr Cotter- been seeing her now for 30 years!
Nko J.
Submitted 12/13/18
I have been with Dr. Cotter for many years. It has always been a complete pleasure to deal with her and her staff
Sheila R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Cotter and her staff are the best!
Angela K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great doctor.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very professional, caring staff. Dr Cotter listens and spends time making sure you get the gynecological best care you require.
Carla B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Cotter is professional, curteous, and personable. I’ve been coming to her for almost 20 years and I feel like I can talk to her about any health issue.
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Caring. Very good surgeon.
Kim W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent
Susan B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Cotter was courteous, professional, asked good questions and was most helpful.
Armida C.
Submitted 11/21/18
It was beautiful! Dr Cotter made me feel safe , I felt as though I did not have to worry I left in gods hand & dr. Cotter’s hand.
Norette G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Cotter and her staff are efficient, kind and knowledgeable. I trust Dr Cotter’s judgement and feel exceptionally confident in her care. Thank you
What we offer

Services