Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

124 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dore C.
Submitted 05/31/19
I could not ask for a more caring and knowledgeable doctor. I am more than grateful for her.
Susan G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very comfortable, reassuring, complete, and pleasant!
Natalie H.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve been Dr. Cotter’s patient for about 25 years and found her to be extraordinarily thorough, skilled and personable
Linda M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Cotter has always been an amazing doctor. She cares and takes the time to talk to you about all your concerns.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Cotter is so knowledgeable and calm. She put my mind at ease, listened and made me feel so much better.
Myra W.
Submitted 05/17/19
Normal Pap exam. All are very courteous
Joan S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Cotter was very professional and also very warm. So glad I found her!
Stefanie F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Cotter fit me in between surgeries today and was as sweet as can be about it. Staff was very nice as well.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Professional yet personal. Efficient yet calm. Multi tasking yet making eye contact. Succeeds in making a compromising position into a short and reassuring one.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very thorough exam. Always make me feel comfortable.
Sheryl L.
Submitted 05/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Cotter for 20+ years. She is the absolute best for women’s care and an amazing surgeon.
Melanee G.
Submitted 05/08/19
From 1-10 , 10 being d highest ,10 for the rate of experience.would highly recommend to my peers ..
Martha S.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr. Cotter! She's so knowledgeable and so caring. She puts you at ease...makes sure you understand and offers different solutions. She's very easy to talk to and her bedside manner is wonderful! For years, I thought I would have to live with this female condition forever, but thanks to Dr Cotter that's not the case! Thank you Dr Cotter!!!
Flordeliza A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Welcoming , attentive , Kind ,courteous respectful and treated with dignity.
Silvana S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent!
Silvana S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Cotter is a very professional and friendly.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/25/19
I was so pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Cotter. She spent quality time with me without rushing or at a “fast pace”. Dr. Cotter is thorough and professional. Her staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Renee Cotter!
Erin N.
Submitted 04/18/19
Professional & compassionate!
Susan S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very good
What we offer

Services