4.93/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

111 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Martha S.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr. Cotter! She's so knowledgeable and so caring. She puts you at ease...makes sure you understand and offers different solutions. She's very easy to talk to and her bedside manner is wonderful! For years, I thought I would have to live with this female condition forever, but thanks to Dr Cotter that's not the case! Thank you Dr Cotter!!!
Flordeliza A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Welcoming , attentive , Kind ,courteous respectful and treated with dignity.
Silvana S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent!
Silvana S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Cotter is a very professional and friendly.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/25/19
I was so pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Cotter. She spent quality time with me without rushing or at a “fast pace”. Dr. Cotter is thorough and professional. Her staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Renee Cotter!
Erin N.
Submitted 04/18/19
Professional & compassionate!
Susan S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very good
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Cotter is very nice and personable. Her staff is as well. I didn’t have to wait long and my visit was fine
Ravneet B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Incredibly pleasant and a quck appointment.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Cotter is sensitive, caring and a great diagnostician.
Valerie G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love Dr. Cotter and her staff
Shereen I.
Submitted 04/05/19
Luv going to see Dr. Cotter—she’s so nice, professional, knowledable, and helpful. She has been my OBGYN for years and now even helped me with Smartlipo. Luv seeing the girls in office—smiles, respectful, helpful and nice!!!
Nasrin P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Warm, welcoming atmosphere and Dr. Cotter, herself such a patience doctor listening to her patients, explaining all details and find the solutions. She has a good heart and treats her patients with respect and love.
Kreetta S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Cotter is always very professional, friendly and on top of your health concerns. She is the best !
Thelma R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Wonderful as always. It is comforting to see familiar faces who feel like family and give you the best care they can— amazing staff but also an amazing doctor-/ I feel blessed.
Nicole V.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Cotter and her staff are always personable and professional. I've been seeing Dr. Cotter for over 20 years & she still remains to be a smart & caring doctor
Lisa Y.
Submitted 03/28/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, caring... WONDERFUL!
Orna A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Cotter takes her time & go over all the tests until it’s all clear & understood.
Dara S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent Doctor and staff. Eased my fears and made me feel comfortable. Thank you.
Paulette T.
Submitted 03/26/19
She's great! Fully confident & competent physician with a caring touch
What we offer

Services

Location
Renee Cotter, MD
7320 Woodlake Ave, Suite 160
San Fernando Valley

West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: 818-208-4280
Fax: 818-887-5577
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-208-4280