We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
634 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Deborah is amazing. She takes all the time you need to answer questions and explain everything. She makes sure you feel comfortable and cared for.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Debora Always puts me at ease and she is informative and a good listener. I do reccomend her as good practitioner and a doctor one will feel comfortable with.
Olga I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I have known dr cotter more than 10 year, I adore her as a doctor and as a person. I will never change her for anyone else. I trust her. She is amazing and highly professional. Thank for everything what you have done and continue doing.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
My experience with Dr.Cotter was an absolute pleasure. It is always nice to see her she is very Lovely very professional and respectful takes her time to listen to all your concerns and always answers all your questions! Never rushes you in and out always takes her time with the patient which to me is very important and so very much Appreciated! Very organized and structured easy to talk to always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I feel that she has a great Love and Passion for her profession and it shines through in all that she does and how she treats her patients. She is very caring, patient and I think quite exceptional! Her office staff is also very nice and very accommodating! Great Customer Service! As always was very happy and pleased with my visit! Thank You Dr. Cotter and Staff!
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
One of the best doctors at West hills hospital. Very caring. Lovely person.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Although Dr Cotter doesn’t accept insurance anymore I will continue to see her as she is a excellent provider
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Cotter is kind and compassionate and she takes time to listen and understand your needs and concerns.
Janis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
She is always caring and listens to my concerns about my health. I trust her knowledge. She is the best!
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Cotter is absolutely wonderful. What more can I say? No rush. She’s kind, warm, gentle and a truly lovely person
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Cotter is caring and concerned about her patients. She takes time to talk face to face, unlike some doctors who only talk while they are on the computer. She is skillful and gentle during exams.
Leila Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Deborah Tarturro has been my gynecologist for several years and I absolutely love her. She’s always proactive, thorough, asks how I’m feeling and whether I have any concerns, and careful to take care of all my medical needs. I’d highly recommend her to anyone who wants a kind, caring, proactive medical professional.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Cotter is a great combination of friendly and professional. I have been going to her office for several years and would highly recommend her.
Charis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Professional, intelligent and kind. Office team is also always wonderful.
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Deborah is the best. Very attentive and knowledgeable, and I always feel I’m being taken care of with her.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Cotter for almost 25 years now. She is a very caring woman. I never feel rushed or embarrassed about any question I have. Her staff is lovely, especially her office manager.
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Incredible experience. Easy, fast, painless.
Marie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I have known Dr Cotter for at least 30 years. I've always felt very comfortable with her and she's very personable and professional. I always feel like she sincerely cares about me in general. I would advise anyone to go to her.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Comfortable atmosphere. On time. A great check up. Answered all questions without any hesitation. Very happy that I found these skilled practitioners. Thank you!
Ena W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Good experience! I recommend Dr Cotter highly
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Cotter is the best! She shows genuine care and concern for her patients, and this is from someone who has seen her for over 25 years!
What we offer

Services