4.93/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

111 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Leslie M.
Submitted 06/25/19
She is an excellent physician!!! I’ve been going to her for 20 years!!!
Pirayeh M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr.cotter is a very good specialist besides that she is kind and caring and i like the way she talks with patients . Office staff are so helpful and every where is so clean. Thank you i am so happy that my friend recommended Dr. Cotter.
Katie C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cotter and her staff are professional, considerate, and excellent at what they do! I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cotter is a very kind and compassionate clinician. She actually listens to her patients and genuinely cares. The office staff are friendly, helpful, efficient, and actually follow through on requests. I wish all MD practices ran the way Dr. Cotter's does.
Magdalena P.
Submitted 06/10/19
The entire staff was very helpful in informing me about my procedure and were very acomodating the entire time.
Patty H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Despite an emergency situation in the building which shut down all power, Dr. Cotter and her staff ensured my first visit went as smoothly as possible. “Maria” called earlier in the day to advise of the situation, offered alternatives (keep appointment or reschedule) and supported my decision to keep my appointment. Maria’s efforts to ensure I could make my way into the locked building were much appreciated. Dr. Cotter and her staff were attentive, knowledgeable and informative. I was very pleased with the visit and look forward to a long patient/doctor relationship with Dr. Cotter.
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Cotter is the best. The staff is very polite and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Cotter to everyone.
Dore C.
Submitted 05/31/19
I could not ask for a more caring and knowledgeable doctor. I am more than grateful for her.
Susan G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very comfortable, reassuring, complete, and pleasant!
Natalie H.
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve been Dr. Cotter’s patient for about 25 years and found her to be extraordinarily thorough, skilled and personable
Linda M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Cotter has always been an amazing doctor. She cares and takes the time to talk to you about all your concerns.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Cotter is so knowledgeable and calm. She put my mind at ease, listened and made me feel so much better.
Myra W.
Submitted 05/17/19
Normal Pap exam. All are very courteous
Joan S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Cotter was very professional and also very warm. So glad I found her!
Stefanie F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Cotter fit me in between surgeries today and was as sweet as can be about it. Staff was very nice as well.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Professional yet personal. Efficient yet calm. Multi tasking yet making eye contact. Succeeds in making a compromising position into a short and reassuring one.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very thorough exam. Always make me feel comfortable.
Sheryl L.
Submitted 05/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Cotter for 20+ years. She is the absolute best for women’s care and an amazing surgeon.
Melanee G.
Submitted 05/08/19
From 1-10 , 10 being d highest ,10 for the rate of experience.would highly recommend to my peers ..
What we offer

Services

Location
Renee Cotter, MD
7320 Woodlake Ave, Suite 160
San Fernando Valley

West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: 818-208-4280
Fax: 818-887-5577
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-208-4280