Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

124 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Cotter is amazing! She is brilliant and kind hearted - the best combination to have for your doctor!
Mallory G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Cotter is smart, thorough, and she truly cares about her patients.
Karyn R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everything was great.
Alejandrina T.
Submitted 07/25/19
Love how she takes her time with her patients, she does not rush you to get out.
Christina S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Cotter makes me feel incredibly comfortable! Her knowledge and supportive nature makes her a fantastic physician.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/19/19
I always feel comforted when I'm greeted by the staff and when I see Dr. Cotter. They give me their full undivided attention.
Sherry T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone was very kind and both the Dr and NP were extremely helpful and accommodating. Everyone made it a more pleasant experience.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Consultation. Went great!
Lani L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent
Shari S.
Submitted 07/03/19
She’s a great doctor!
Kelly A.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Cotter is an amazing doctor with whom I have the utmost confidence in. The office staff is always polite and professional.
Ellen G.
Submitted 06/28/19
I’ve been going to Dr Cotter for a few years now. She’s very professional yet warm at same time Great doctor!
Gilda W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Wonderful staff & amazing Doctor, the best!
Leslie M.
Submitted 06/25/19
She is an excellent physician!!! I’ve been going to her for 20 years!!!
Pirayeh M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr.cotter is a very good specialist besides that she is kind and caring and i like the way she talks with patients . Office staff are so helpful and every where is so clean. Thank you i am so happy that my friend recommended Dr. Cotter.
Katie C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cotter and her staff are professional, considerate, and excellent at what they do! I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cotter is a very kind and compassionate clinician. She actually listens to her patients and genuinely cares. The office staff are friendly, helpful, efficient, and actually follow through on requests. I wish all MD practices ran the way Dr. Cotter's does.
Magdalena P.
Submitted 06/10/19
The entire staff was very helpful in informing me about my procedure and were very acomodating the entire time.
Patty H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Despite an emergency situation in the building which shut down all power, Dr. Cotter and her staff ensured my first visit went as smoothly as possible. “Maria” called earlier in the day to advise of the situation, offered alternatives (keep appointment or reschedule) and supported my decision to keep my appointment. Maria’s efforts to ensure I could make my way into the locked building were much appreciated. Dr. Cotter and her staff were attentive, knowledgeable and informative. I was very pleased with the visit and look forward to a long patient/doctor relationship with Dr. Cotter.
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Cotter is the best. The staff is very polite and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Cotter to everyone.
What we offer

Services