We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Cotter is a wonderful doctor. She listens and my visits and exams never feel rushed.
Jerilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Excellent patient care 10 Stars
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Ms Turturro has a very pleasant demeanor and is very knowledgeable. She explained everything to me thoroughly, was able to answer all my questions and even provided paperwork that I could take home. I would highly recommend this practice.
Lela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
No ob/gyn more personable and caring than Dr. Cotter! I only wish I'd found her 20 years ago!
Monica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I feel well cared for by Dr. Cotter. She is professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs.
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Cotter spent the appropriate amount of time with me. She listened intently to my concerns and did not rush off to the next patient.
Armida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
She was wonderful,a listener.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Cotter is wonderful. She’s very professional and very personable. She’s kind and very easy to talk with. Her office staff is always welcoming and friendly. I feel very fortunate that my primary care physician recommended her practice to me.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Cotter is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in her evaluation and treatments. Her office staff are very conscientious and responsive as well.
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Ms Turturro is knowledgeable, skilled and empathic. It is a pleasure working with her.
Kenesia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I give her 5* alway caring and thorough with her exams. She takes the time to discuss any health concerns and remedies .
Corinna D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I absolutely love Deborah Turturros compassion , professionalism, gentle nature and patience. She is amazing and allowed me the time to express my concerns. I recommend her 100%.
Stefanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Deborah is amazing. She takes all the time you need to answer questions and explain everything. She makes sure you feel comfortable and cared for.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Debora Always puts me at ease and she is informative and a good listener. I do reccomend her as good practitioner and a doctor one will feel comfortable with.
Olga I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I have known dr cotter more than 10 year, I adore her as a doctor and as a person. I will never change her for anyone else. I trust her. She is amazing and highly professional. Thank for everything what you have done and continue doing.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
My experience with Dr.Cotter was an absolute pleasure. It is always nice to see her she is very Lovely very professional and respectful takes her time to listen to all your concerns and always answers all your questions! Never rushes you in and out always takes her time with the patient which to me is very important and so very much Appreciated! Very organized and structured easy to talk to always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I feel that she has a great Love and Passion for her profession and it shines through in all that she does and how she treats her patients. She is very caring, patient and I think quite exceptional! Her office staff is also very nice and very accommodating! Great Customer Service! As always was very happy and pleased with my visit! Thank You Dr. Cotter and Staff!
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
One of the best doctors at West hills hospital. Very caring. Lovely person.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Although Dr Cotter doesn’t accept insurance anymore I will continue to see her as she is a excellent provider
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Cotter is kind and compassionate and she takes time to listen and understand your needs and concerns.
Janis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
She is always caring and listens to my concerns about my health. I trust her knowledge. She is the best!
What we offer

Services