Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
439 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It’s always a positive experience. Dr C is most caring and concerned
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Cotter is very professional and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable talking to her and would highly recommend her
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent ! I have know Dr Cotter for 30 yrs she delivered my son she is the best
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Cotter is very thorough and careful. I trust her completely with all my health issues.
Tamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Office staff made things easy, and Dr Cotter is caring and explains everything in ‘plain Enligh’ !
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Such a great blessing to have such a kind and intelligent doctor! Thank you
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Outstanding medical and personal treatment
Cecilia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Love the way nurse Deborah approached my concerns.
Lana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Tsken in on time Dr Cotter best doctor ever Very compassionate and patient
Laurin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The nurse physician that I saw was very knowledgeable, kind,and gave me good information.
Jeanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great visit really like Deborah
Deborah S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I had a good experience but somehow a test got ordered that I didn’t need and I am being billed for it. I talked to Amy in September when I was billed by the lab. She said she would take care of it by asking the lab to comp it. I received another bill on 10-31 so called again. I was told they would call me back. I have called every day this week and have been told Amy was out sick. I am not impressed with the error to begin with or the lack of follow through to resolve this.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very friendly and thorough. Have been coming here for years
L Michelle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Cotter and her staff are always amazing, caring and very professional. I completely trust Dr. Cotter because she is an excellent, experienced doctor and surgeon and always has accurate and honest advice. She truly cares and it makes a big difference in the quality of care she provides compared to other doctors I have experienced.
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Cotter is very through in care.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Cotter is fantastic! She's warm, caring, and makes time to see her patients when it's urgent.
Katherene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Appt. Was punctual. Dr. Was caring, provided helpful advice and did not rush through the expiration. I am so glad that she is my dr.
Mamie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Cotter is very kind, gentle and patience. She takes the time to answers all your concern. I would highly recommend her to others.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Cotter, is the absolute best doctor I have ever had. She is highly intelligent, friendly and makes you feel calm. She is just a great doctor. I love love love her.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
She is calm and understanding and caring
What we offer

Services