Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

338 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terra C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr.Cotter is very calm and explains things well. Never felt rushed. Nice office staff.
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/19/22
You don't find many doctors like Dr. Renee Cotter, MD. Dr. Cotter takes her time to listen to you, and puts your mind at ease. She will probe until she finds an answer for you, and if she is running a little late, it is because she is doing her utmost to help someone, and that one could be you! My husband comes in the room with me, too! We just love her, and I feel so happy to have her as my gynecologists. Thank you Dr. Cotter....
Samantha V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very nice office staff and Dr. Cotter is excellent
Pamela K.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was helped and accommodated. Dr. Cotter recommended and explained what works the best for what I’m going through and I’ll continue to check in with her about my health.
Denise B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very happy with Dr Cotter
Martha A.
Submitted 05/17/22
As always, Dr. Cotter displays the warmth, love, and dedication that all of us have had the great good fortune to experience through her care. Dr. Cotter is one in a million and i am always feeling well cared for 〰️ She has come through difficult office staff relocation changes with aplomb…to reestablish her healthy and well functioning group of office staff members. Thank you, Martha Alpert Devoted patient ❤️
Frances R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly.
Stacey T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Cotter and her staff are the best!
Sue C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly staff.
Isabella G.
Submitted 05/09/22
I feel so comfortable here! And lovely people and service!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Love Dr. Cotter
Lynne A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone is really nice
April D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Some Dr. are good but don’t have bed side manner. Dr.Carter has both , she is very attentive n caring n informative . highly recommend !
Marilyn M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent other than having to wait too long.
ILanna L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Cotter has always had a very calming presence . I have always felt extremely comfortable and cared for in her office and by her staff .
Anna D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Cotter explained the procedure, guided me though the whole process and after. Answered all my concerns before & after. Navigating the insurance was not easy but luckily the office was there to help. The surgery experience was amazing, caring. Patients need to follow the instructions, dress appropriately after surgery & all will go smooth.
Jane P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Been going to see Dr Cotter and her staff for over 20 years On a recommendation by by family Dr. Always there to answer All my questions. Was there for me and my family when I had To deal with a couple of surgery’s Thank you for being there for us
Haideh T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Cotter is easy to talk , she is very skilled She goes over all the information about your condition. Dr Cotter’s bed side manner is top of the line !! Iam honor to recommend her!!!
Isabel P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Every body was courteous and friendly but the best part was the care I received from your NP, she was very professional and caring, I would definitely recommend your service to my friends!
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Carter is the best I've been with her for 30 years if not longer and she is wonderful
What we offer

Services