Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

229 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magdalena P.
Submitted 07/30/21
It was a wonderful visit Eveboby is so nice there MRS TURTURRO made me feel so confident during my time there
Mary L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Doctor Cotter is attentive, listens, and cares.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 07/26/21
Exceptional!!!
Janice K.
Submitted 07/25/21
Ms. T was very attentive, took time to discuss any and all matters.
Maria G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great customer service
Denise S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Worst experience ever. The office manager is rude.condensing and lies. Never again.
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/15/21
I have met with Deborah Turturro, the RNP at Dr Cotter’s office, at least 8 times during the last years. She made all my visits to unexpectedly pleasant experiences. She is highly professional, but her uniqueness is her wonderful personality: high level of empathy, genuine care, and patience to a patient. She is attentive, asks the right questions, nothing is nonsense to discuss with her. She takes the time to explanations, and visualizations. She diagnoses well using the in-house lab, refers to further tests, ultrasounds etc, if needed, and follows up. She calls immediately with test results, and takes the time to answer questions over the phone, too. Overall you can not wish for a more professional and more caring NP, I highly recommend Ms. Turturro! I have also best experiences with both the front staff and the office staff, they all are very kind, and professional.
Sharon N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent as always. Quick, thorough and concerned doctor. I have been going to Dr. Cotter for at least 25 years.
Abigail R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional, timely, polite, efficient, and comfortable
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always excellent and personal care. Never kept waiting.
Lorrein N.
Submitted 07/02/21
Ms. Turturro is an excellent RNP, I been going to her for about 8 years now and I recommend her highly, she is honest, sincere and down to earth Person.
Linda T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great doctor
Janice H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Kenesia H.
Submitted 06/30/21
While I was pleased with my visit and love all the staff I feel my visit is something that could have been done during my annual visit in September or over the phone or zoom . I don’t feel an office visit was warranted .
Nancy D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Debra is kind and thorough.
Ritta T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor is really good
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/23/21
I see Dr. Cotter for my annual exam. She is prepared, aware of my history, and asks appropriate questions. She is thorough, provides information and allows for questions. She does not try to rush you out the door and her manner is very caring. The office staff is helpful, responsive, and friendly. I wish more physicians and their offices were like Dr. Cotter's!
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. cutters amazing and really sweet. Everything was great except I waited almost a half an hour for her which wasn’t wonderful thank you.
Anne Marie L Y.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Cotter is simply the BEST! Her knowledge, expertise and bedside manner are exceptional. I am tremendously grateful to have her guiding my health. Cheers to Dr. Renee and her staff. Anne Marie
Dara K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Love seeing Dr Cotter. She’s a great listener and health advisor. Always a pleasure to see her and her staff who are always helpful and considerate. Amy is a hoot and makes me laugh even when I have to get on the scale
What we offer

Services