Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

170 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Cotter & Staff are the best of the best. They make you feel comfortable and listen to your concerns. Five stat all the way. I am so happy I found them.
Lori L.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am a patient of Dr Cotter’s almost 26 years. She delivered my daughter 25 years ago and is now her patient. Without going into lots of detail, 8 years ago, Dr. Cotter saved my life. As a rule, I don’t recommend Drs. But I do recommend Dr. Cotter.
Robin M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Cotter is a very kind, gentle, approachable woman who cares about her patients. And, listens to them!
Jodi H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Cotter has been my doctor for a very long time and is always professional and reassuring. I’ve recommended her to everyone who’s asked me for a referral.
Claudia J.
Submitted 03/27/20
Amazing personnel, and always so caring.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Office very friendly and professional. No wait to be seen. Dr Cotter is very thorough and all my needs and questions were handled by her.
Regenna R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Cotter and her staff are always kind, patient and caring.
Lyndy M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent experience! Love Dr. Cotter!
Dana S.
Submitted 02/14/20
I am a new patient with Dr. Cotter and I am very pleased with my visits to her office. Dr. Cotter is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. She takes time to listen, and helps her patients feel comfortable. The office staff are friendly and helpful. Thanks to all of you for your exceptional care.
Jana N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Cotter is thorough, personable, professional, and dedicated to her patient's overall health and well being. I would refer anyone to her.
Joanne V.
Submitted 02/05/20
Awesome doctor. She’s very caring and gentle and answers all my questions.
Candy W.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Cotter is a very compassionate, caring physician. Takes a professional , caring approach to her patients. I have had her as my gynecologist for 12 years and appreciate her caring approach .
JoAnne W.
Submitted 12/17/19
My first visit was wonderful. I was very impressed with Dr. Cotter.She Is professional knowledgeable and caring.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Cotter, The staff is very friendly. Dr. Cotter is very upfront, honest, professional. She makes you feel very comfortable she was amazing and helping me with my problems. I can’t imagine going to somebody else!
Julie M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Remarkable insight !
Ekayeni A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Cotter was very caring and knowledgeable. She explained everything on my first visit. She made me very comfortable although I was a bit nervous. Her office staff were great and very efficient, and I got my first appointment very quickly instead of waiting for months for an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Cotter
Jane K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wonderful Doctor! I will miss her as I am moving to Colorado.
Virginia G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Check-up w TLC provided, no charge
Judith M.
Submitted 10/15/19
It's wonderful to have a trusted OB/GYN to address any and all concerns I have about my health. Dr. Cotter is always kind and caring. I recommend her to all my friends.
Debra H.
Submitted 10/14/19
On time, on point, great staff, professional yet personable, informative. Outstanding, overall!
What we offer

Services