Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

198 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Cotter and her staff are very kind, accommodating and professional. I feel very secure in their care.
Mariana S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Cotter listens to your questions and answers them well . Nice office staff as well
Patti A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Ms. Tuturro is always gentle, attentive, available and “there for you” when You need her. She always takes her time to totally explain everything and makes sure you don’t have any questions or concerns. She’s a very caring and kind physician and I recommend her highly.
Noelle K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Best doctor ever!! Best experience!!!
Coleen F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Excellent. Dr Cotter and her staff are exemplary.
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Cotter is an extremely kind, compassionate and caring doctor who takes whatever time is necessary to understand and treat your issues. She makes you feel very comfortable and I would recommend her to every woman I know without hesitation!
Kim B.
Submitted 02/02/21
I met Deborah the first time in January for a problem that worried me. She was very professional along with being comforting. I am having tests that will help further determine myvtreatment plan. I am grateful that Dr. Cotter is assisted by Deborah.
Sharon K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always professional and staff very friendly. Never have wait long they seem to really schedule their appts with care. Have never had any issues in this office and have been going for maybe 20 years really can’t remember how long?
Terri M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Cotter is the best! She listens carefully and relates to any concerns you may have. I was so worried when my longtime ob/gyn retired a couple years ago but could not have been more pleased to have found Dr. Cotter!
Sharon K.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Cotter except for the exam ha! Hope u all stay safe as hard as it is in ur profession. Sincerely
Cindy L.
Submitted 12/28/20
All of the staff was professional and welcoming. Dr. Cotter pays close attention to my concerns, needs and is genuine in her feedback.
Mara P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Cotter is just the best. She has helped resolved a couple of issues with a warm tender bedside manner.
Nko J.
Submitted 12/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr Cotter’s since I was a teenager. She is the best!! Her and her entire staff are always very caring.
Stacy S.
Submitted 12/04/20
It was an easy , nice experience considering what the current environment is
Neha K.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was good
Twila S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr.Cotter was nice and very thorough. She listened and spent time explaining everything to me. The entire office was very pleasant. I would recommend Dr.Cotter to all women.
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always a pleasurable visit with Deborah... always on time, professional, kind, knowledgeable, and always takes the time to answer my questions and any concerns.
Ellen G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Deborah Turturro is Great. So helpful I love seeing her.
Amie Y.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr.Cotter is the BEST! doctor:) She delivered both of my children-and has been an amazing doctor over the years. She is caring and I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Tracey B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Every time I have had to consult with Dr. Cotter, either in person or telephonically, I am extremely satisfied with how well she addresses any concerns I have. She is not only knowledgeable, but she is friendly and compassionate.
What we offer

Services