Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

302 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Cotter is amazing! Very kind, awesome bedside manner, professional and thorough. Highly recommend her.
Athina L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Been seeing dr Cotter for over 24 years-love her and staff
Michelle T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Nurse practitioner Deborah Turturro is caring, thorough and professional!
Rose Marie J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Cotter and her staff made me feel very comfortable. She listened to all my concerns. She was very thorough and caring for all my issues. Thank You for being such an amazing person!!
Veronica T.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very knowledgeable and kind
Norette G.
Submitted 01/16/22
Always feel valued and listened to. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful
Mary B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful and caring doctor and staff
Lizeth R.
Submitted 01/11/22
I love the care and attention I consistently receive when I visit Dr. Cotter’s office. I have been going there for years and plan to do so as long as I live in SFV.
Lerna D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Deborah is always very attentive and easy to talk to. She has a gentle presents that makes you feel at ease. She answered all of my questions easily.
Shannon M.
Submitted 01/07/22
If I could give 100 stars I would. Love the staff here and the Dr. was so kind and talked me through my whole procedure. I will definitely be coming back.
Judy M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always satisfied after my visit. Can’t ask for anything more!
Shelly H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very patient, knowledgeable and kind. Happy to have found her.
Raquel S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional. Love Dr. Cotter.
Hope C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Cotter was welcoming and extremely informative. Her presence and personality made it easy to ask questions and to fully understand everything. Happy to have found someone who makes this process as smooth as possible.
Morisa P.
Submitted 12/29/21
I love Dr. Cotter, she has been my doctor for years. I love the way she treats me and just her human kindness.
Penny W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Love Dr. Cotter I’ve been going to her for years. Extremely kind and very thorough.
Diana A.
Submitted 12/27/21
I have been Dr. Cotter's patient for quite a while now, and appreciate her very much. I trust her - for many reasons... She actually listens, she reads her own notes, she is prepared, she is proactive and skilled in her care, and she follows up as promised. Furthermore, Dr. Cotter is personable, human, and conveys calm and ease. Thank you.
Eloisa M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Deborah is always so attentive, caring and makes you feel so at ease. She is awesome.
Olga N.
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent
Kathy F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful
What we offer

Services