Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

157 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Cotter, The staff is very friendly. Dr. Cotter is very upfront, honest, professional. She makes you feel very comfortable she was amazing and helping me with my problems. I can’t imagine going to somebody else!
Julie M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Remarkable insight !
Ekayeni A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Cotter was very caring and knowledgeable. She explained everything on my first visit. She made me very comfortable although I was a bit nervous. Her office staff were great and very efficient, and I got my first appointment very quickly instead of waiting for months for an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Cotter
Jane K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wonderful Doctor! I will miss her as I am moving to Colorado.
Virginia G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Check-up w TLC provided, no charge
Judith M.
Submitted 10/15/19
It's wonderful to have a trusted OB/GYN to address any and all concerns I have about my health. Dr. Cotter is always kind and caring. I recommend her to all my friends.
Debra H.
Submitted 10/14/19
On time, on point, great staff, professional yet personable, informative. Outstanding, overall!
Joan R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great care. Reassuring to have such a caring and thorough doctor.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was treated very well. I didn’t need to wait. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. Cotter is very warm and informative. I’ve been her patient for about 5 yrs. Very pleased.
Arabela D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Debbie B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Renee Cotter has been taking care of me for over 20 years. I trust her and appreciate the amazing physician that she is.
Patty T.
Submitted 10/06/19
WOW...my former OBGYN doctor had just retired leaving me feeling vulnerable and uncertain as to who I will be seeing moving forward. A good friend of mine recommended Dr. Cotter and I thought I would schedule my annual with her. First off, parking was super easy and finding her suite was easy since I was told to look for the green awning. Inside was wonderful, I felt like I was in a luxurious hotel instead of a doctors office. The staff was friendly and filling out the paperwork was simple. I was brought to the back to take my vitals, I loved the nurse who was upbeat, understanding and thorough. Dr. Cotter brought me into her office, prior to the exam to go over my medical history. At 51, I should be on top of my medical history a little bit more, however she was very patient and was able to identify the procedures and tests I had in my past based on what I was sharing with her. We went to the exam room for my annual, again very thorough. We finished by going over my next steps, post testing and she provided me with the approval for future testing. I could not be more happy with my experience, thank you!
Claudia H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Lynn F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a great experience!
Tenny A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr cotter was lovely, professional, compassionate, and very capable. I felt at ease and heard!!!
Tracey B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Not only is Dr. Cotter extremely knowledgeable, but she is patient and listens with an understanding and caring ear. I highly recommend her.
Constance B.
Submitted 09/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Cotter for a long time. She is the kindest person I have ever met. I always know I will get excellent care from her.
Linda J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great dr.
Gail C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Saw Dr Cotter this morning for my Annual Exam. Dr Cotter and her staff are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office.
Jo-Ann S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Couldn’t feel more confident. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. I know I am always in good hands.
What we offer

Services