Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

183 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twila S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr.Cotter was nice and very thorough. She listened and spent time explaining everything to me. The entire office was very pleasant. I would recommend Dr.Cotter to all women.
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always a pleasurable visit with Deborah... always on time, professional, kind, knowledgeable, and always takes the time to answer my questions and any concerns.
Ellen G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Deborah Turturro is Great. So helpful I love seeing her.
Amie Y.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr.Cotter is the BEST! doctor:) She delivered both of my children-and has been an amazing doctor over the years. She is caring and I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Tracey B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Every time I have had to consult with Dr. Cotter, either in person or telephonically, I am extremely satisfied with how well she addresses any concerns I have. She is not only knowledgeable, but she is friendly and compassionate.
Faye T.
Submitted 09/21/20
Always the best bedside manner!
Kelly K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Excellent visit
Cameo K.
Submitted 08/31/20
I really loved the amount of time she spent with me, and I learned so much about my issues I was having. She’s amazing and I highly recommend her for all your gynecological needs.
Rheina I.
Submitted 08/14/20
Deborah and the staff at Dr Cotter’s office are amazing. Deborah has a great bedside manner and is so patient with answering questions. Extremely happy with the staff as well. Thank you
Holly C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Cotter is so personal with her patients. Her kindness and gentle manner are equal match to her knowledge and professionalism.
Zebiniso M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Cotter is the best !!!!
Janice K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Quite thorough, lovely manner.
Arlene C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Cotter performed minor surgery on me and has followed up with in person visits. Both of us wear masks, and I feel safe going to her office. Dr. Cotter really listens, and is very caring.
Linda T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Cotter & Staff are the best of the best. They make you feel comfortable and listen to your concerns. Five stat all the way. I am so happy I found them.
Lori L.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am a patient of Dr Cotter’s almost 26 years. She delivered my daughter 25 years ago and is now her patient. Without going into lots of detail, 8 years ago, Dr. Cotter saved my life. As a rule, I don’t recommend Drs. But I do recommend Dr. Cotter.
Robin M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Cotter is a very kind, gentle, approachable woman who cares about her patients. And, listens to them!
Jodi H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Cotter has been my doctor for a very long time and is always professional and reassuring. I’ve recommended her to everyone who’s asked me for a referral.
Claudia J.
Submitted 03/27/20
Amazing personnel, and always so caring.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Office very friendly and professional. No wait to be seen. Dr Cotter is very thorough and all my needs and questions were handled by her.
Regenna R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Cotter and her staff are always kind, patient and caring.
What we offer

Services