Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

258 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marge P.
Submitted 10/14/21
My consultation was educational and relaxed. In all the years under her care I never feel rushed. Dr. Cotter always makes my health feel important. She is the best.
Robin M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Deborah is a very kind, compassionate, caring physician She is a good listener and a definite problem solver!
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great first visit
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/05/21
The nurse practitioner is wonderful as is Dr Cotter. I saw the nurse practitioner and she spent ample time with me, figured out immediately what was going on medically and was very reassuring and kind. I can’t more highly recommend this doctor office. Every experience I have there is optimal and this includes the office staff.
Lourdes B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr.Cotter’s kindness and support…Greatly Appreciated!
Frances F.
Submitted 10/04/21
Routine annual pap exam, was good.
Tara L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Wonderful and a real life saver!
Anastasia N.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very helpful
Cathy T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very satisfied….five stars for sure. Everyone is compassionate, all act professionally, and I had a great experience.
Lois U.
Submitted 09/23/21
Office staff is great. Dr Cotter is always professional, warm and honest. Has solutions and follows up. She is great
Dianne N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Cotter has been my physician for over twenty-five years and during this time she has cared for my body and at times my soul as well.
Mary Y.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Cotter & her staff are wonderful!
Iris S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Cotter is a phenomenal Dr. She takes all the time you need. She’s very caring, wonderful bedside manner, and always up on the newest and right way for you to feel better. I could never see another doctor after having her look after me.
Shelley M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Cotter is the BEST!! I have been a patient for 24 years and she has always given me exceptional care!
Josephine D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent Doctor, excellent staff! I have been going to Doctor Cotter for many many years and I will never go elsewhere. She is a wonderful person, takes her time to listen to you and cares about her patients. I have never been disappointed.
Carol O.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always very caring
Cindy Q.
Submitted 09/02/21
I had my new patient visit with Dr Cotter today. Everyone in her office was very friendly. The wait time was not long. Dr. Cotter was very patient and attentive during the appointment. I did not feel rushed and felt heard. She made an uncomfortable exam, comfortable. Will be having a follow up in the next few weeks. I’m looking forward to building a doctor-patient relationship with her as I have not had a great experience with gynecologists in the past.
Patty T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Cotter is very warm and easy to talk to. She is very thorough in her exam and I feel very lucky to have her as my doctor.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Cotter and staff are always welcoming friendly and attentive
Saheir K.
Submitted 08/28/21
Deborah is so knowledgeable. My visits with her are always pleasant and comforting.
What we offer

Services