Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

378 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia Z.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Renee Cotter is the most knowledgeable, experienced, attentive and caring doctor I ever had. I am extremely happy that I was able to find her. She performed an a miracle surgery for me. Her work was truly a work of art. I am so thankful to her and would recommend Dr. Cotter to any woman. Thank you so much Dr. Cotter!!!
Kara H.
Submitted 08/08/22
Nurse Practitioner, Deborah, was very knowledgeable, professional and actively listened to my reason for the visit. Also the front desk, Nancy, was very helpful and professional.
Nona K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Debrah is very caring and gentle. Always trying her best.
Lynn A.
Submitted 07/25/22
I normally see Dr. Cotter. Today I saw Deborah because Dr. Cotter is on vacation. Deborah was so wonderful. She was gentle and explained what she was doing as she was performing the exam. She was warm. She has mannerisms like Dr. Cotter.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 07/25/22
Deborah was very attentive and knowledgeable. She helped me feel at ease.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/16/22
As always, friendly, professional and timely.
April K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Thorough and informative Doctor.
Katie S.
Submitted 07/13/22
I got prompt care and the NP spent ample time with me. Follow up care on the phone was also very good.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/08/22
I like Deborah very much. She made me feel like she really cares about my well being.
Heather G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Cotter has the best bedside manner of any Obgyn I’ve ever known she’s very caring and doesn’t rush at all and her staff are the same way
Lucie K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Perfect best doctor I’ve ever met
Andrea L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Cotter is great. She always takes the time to listen and makes sure I have all the info I need. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Deborah is wonderful. We had a great conversation went over a lot of things I was curious about. Thank you
Vivian P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Cotter and her staff are absolutely great. Thank you.
Pirayeh M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Cotter is very caring , kind, and gteat specialist and you feel so comfortable with her and also her staff are very good.
Ellen G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Cotter is wonderful She’s very easy to talk with and I appreciate that
Doris L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Professional, timely, caring, friendly. Really like her staff and I think Dr Cotter is just outstanding.
Mary E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly and nice
Ani K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Welcoming and professional The care you receive from Dr. Cotter and staff is very hard to come by these days. I would highly recommend Dr. Cotter to all woman who are looking for a compassionate physician.
Terry G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
What we offer

Services