Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

124 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Cotter is very nice and personable. Her staff is as well. I didn’t have to wait long and my visit was fine
Ravneet B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Incredibly pleasant and a quck appointment.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Cotter is sensitive, caring and a great diagnostician.
Valerie G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love Dr. Cotter and her staff
Shereen I.
Submitted 04/05/19
Luv going to see Dr. Cotter—she’s so nice, professional, knowledable, and helpful. She has been my OBGYN for years and now even helped me with Smartlipo. Luv seeing the girls in office—smiles, respectful, helpful and nice!!!
Nasrin P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Warm, welcoming atmosphere and Dr. Cotter, herself such a patience doctor listening to her patients, explaining all details and find the solutions. She has a good heart and treats her patients with respect and love.
Kreetta S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Cotter is always very professional, friendly and on top of your health concerns. She is the best !
Thelma R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Wonderful as always. It is comforting to see familiar faces who feel like family and give you the best care they can— amazing staff but also an amazing doctor-/ I feel blessed.
Nicole V.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Cotter and her staff are always personable and professional. I've been seeing Dr. Cotter for over 20 years & she still remains to be a smart & caring doctor
Lisa Y.
Submitted 03/28/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, caring... WONDERFUL!
Orna A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Cotter takes her time & go over all the tests until it’s all clear & understood.
Dara S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent Doctor and staff. Eased my fears and made me feel comfortable. Thank you.
Paulette T.
Submitted 03/26/19
She's great! Fully confident & competent physician with a caring touch
Courtney F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Friendly and helpful staff
Dora B.
Submitted 03/22/19
I absolutely love the staff at this office. Dr Cotter is a wonderfully gifted doctor who is completely thorough in her exam and always answers any questions I may have with patience and makes me feel completely safe and at ease. I am so grateful to have her as my doctor.
Jillian P.
Submitted 03/21/19
No hesitation in stating that Dr. Renee Cotter is a great doctor that really cares about your well being, is very thorough with her exams, attending to all your concerns with her full attention and kind personality. Everyone in her office is very sweet.
Janet N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great
Christy F.
Submitted 03/18/19
The STARS are for Dr Renee Cotter. A gracious, very pleasant person in addition to being a wonderful Doctor that cares immensely about her patients. That said, the front desk personnel & intake nurse(s) greeting & taking patients back have changed in their attitude toward patients. Very detached, no eye contact, almost contemptuous toward patients. It was very different than any experience previously. Only when I asked “how are you today” was I really spoken to and the reply was “busy”. I looked at her & said “I can tell”. For years the staff has always matched Dr.Cotters personality & approach to patients with a charming & jovial exchange with people - including the receptionist to the intake nurse. Today the intake nurse was just kind of angry out of the gate. It was just a different colder vibe today starting at the front desk. That said, Dr Cotter is a wonderful Doctor & I can’t recommend her enough. Maybe it was just an “off” day. I know I have them from time to time...
Mary Z.
Submitted 03/08/19
I always find my experience with Dr Cotter a pleasant one. My family has been coming here for many years and we love her, really. Great atmosphere, great staff even great music!
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/07/19
This was a follow up visit and I was in and out quickly with all questions answered.
What we offer

Services