We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
634 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
A warm and approachable doctor in a friendly environment.
Hila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Caring and very experienced doctor.
Jaclyn A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I would recommend because this doctor seems knowledgeable but I felt really uncomfortable and emotional during my appointment because of some of the questions and commentary
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Cotter is kind and compassionate. She does not speed through the appointment and takes a genuine interest in your physical and mental well-being. I have been a patient for 15+ years and would highly recommend her.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I love Dr Cotter she made me feel very comfortable. She also gave me samples to try. AAA+
Kaye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excellent service with professionalism and timely!
Cathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
The doctor and staff are wonderful. Excellent place for gynecology needs.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Exceptional service
Aileen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very personal service!
Cameo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Excellent Service,Very Thorough and Informative Professional Advice
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Super caring, empathetic and gentle.
Jeanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Good experience Dr Cotter was very thorough and professional and took the time to take history and explain the process in a calm and caring way
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Cotter has been my preferred ob/gyn for many years. She delivered my daughter, helped me with laparoscopic hysterectomy and now HRT. I trust her and appreciate that she genuinely cares and is very thorough.
Sandra Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Pleasure having time with Dr. Kotter and her staff. Always on time. Friendly and make you feel comfortable
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Kind and caring.
JANE D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
I HAVE TRIED CALLING THE OFFICE MULTPLE TIMES AND HAD TO USE SOMEONE ELSES PHONE TO CALL AND LESLIE THE OFFICE MANAGER ANSWERED VERY RUDELY WHEN I MENTION THAT I HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR THE LAST 15 MINUTES AND ALL SHE HAD TO SAY WAS TO NOT TALK TO HER IN THAT WAY! SHE WAS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND RUDE AND WHEN ASKING FOR HER NAME SHE STATED THAT SHE WILL HANG UP ON ME. I ASKED TO SPEAK WITH SOMEONE ELSE AND SHE TRANSFERRED THE CALL TO FRONT DESK. FRONT DESK WAS HELPFUL. LESLIE NEEDS TO BE RETRAINED ON HOW TO BE PROFESSIONAL.
Beatriz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Profesional, on time, caring and warm.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Always a lovely experience and ad a delightful visit. Thanks
Saheir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Deborah is the best. She’s generous with her time and extremely knowledgeable. Been going to this office for 2 decades now.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Deborah is so great. Always takes her time with her exam making sure I am as comfortable as possible. She answers any questions I have explaining in detail without me even having me ask. She is wonderful and I would highly recommend her and if course Dr Cotter
What we offer

Services