4.93/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

58 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elisabeth Z.
Submitted 10/27/18
I felt reassured after the pre-op visit where Dr. Cotter took time to explain the procedure and answer all my questions.
Sara J.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Cotter is a remarkably talented physician whose vast knowledge and insights always amaze me; she considers everything that can be brought to bear on the situation. More than that, and even more impressive in this day and age, Dr. Cotter is never too rushed to give each of her patients the time they need to process and understand what she's told them, to give the human touch. Years ago, I was in an outpatient surgery center waiting for my turn. Dr. Cotter came and stayed bedside with me to help me calm down (I was really scared). She made sure I was OK then went to get ready. Meanwhile, I watched another patient and his wife struggle with their fears about his surgery, with his doctor (whom I knew) literally hiding around the corner from them rather than interact with them. I could see it all. That poor man went into surgery terrified, alone, never having spoken to his doctor. I on the other hand was comforted and secure that my doctor truly cared about me. And my surgery was a total success. What a difference Dr. Cotter makes, and what a blessing she is to her patients!
Amy L.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very nice and easy to talk to!
Dianne N.
Submitted 10/16/18
For over twenty years Dr Cotter has shown me great compassion, kindness and medical care.
Jazzy C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Cotter is amazing. One of the best and caring OBGYN out there I couldn't ask for more. I had been her patient for the longest and without her I wouldn't be enjoying my life as right now. Thank you Dr Cotter for your great service and talent. I am forever grateful.
Gayle S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Front office friendly and efficient. Anna always helpful and efficient. Dr. Cotter an amazing and incredibly insightful doctor - compassion and intelligence.
Danielle C.
Submitted 07/16/18
My doctor was super sweet & made my visit comfortable
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/14/18
Friendly, caring, compassionate and professional. This describes everyone from the front office, back office and Doctor Cotter. I believe those qualities cascade from the top down and shows great leadership from Dr.Cotter and the NPs that work with her. As an RN with many years of experience, I can tell you that I expect a lot from my providers. Dr. Cotter, her associates and staff exceed my expectations from a clinical standpoint and in the way actually do care for you as a patient.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very nice office. Dr Cotter (no relation) is wonderful.
Eloisa M.
Submitted 05/29/18
I had a wonderful experience. Deborah is very professional and really puts you at ease. She explains everything very well, is very gentle and really takes her time. I highly recommend Deborah to anyone looking to have any aesthetics done.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/28/18
always a friendly and courteous office. Dr Cotter is always there to assist in all needs
Ravneet B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Staff was very welcoming and entire experience was very comfortable for myself (who is basically a new patient).
Tamara K.
Submitted 01/09/18
The entire staff was super friendly! I came from another gyno office in which I was completely disappointed with so I’m very happy I made the switch over to Dr. Cotter’s office!
Debbie B.
Submitted 12/26/17
Dr. Renee Cotter has been my doctor for over 20 years. She delivered my baby 17 years ago and has taken very good care of me over the years. She even performed surgery on me and she was stellar. The only reason I would leave her is if I moved out of the area.
Cameo B.
Submitted 12/26/17
Excellent, Professional, Kind And Loving Staff...
Jenny A.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Cotter is a very courtesy and professional doctor. I would recommend her to anyone. When my former obgyn retired after I had been his patient for many years. I was in an emergency situation and had to seek another doctor and found Dr. Cotter. Dr. Cotter and her staff are very nice and professional. I recently moved out of state and sure miss seeing Dr. Cotter and her staff. Thank you for the wonderful years of service!! Jenny Anderson
Shauna K.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Cotter is by far the best doctor I have even had. I wish I lived back in CA so that I could still go to her.
Christine M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Everybody was on time today! I love that since so many doctors appt involve a lot if waiting.
What we offer

Services

Location
Renee Cotter, MD
7320 Woodlake Ave, Suite 160
San Fernando Valley

West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: 818-208-4280
Fax: 818-887-5577
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-208-4280