4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

86 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tracey B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Cotter is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. She’s always very thorough and explains everything in detail.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 01/03/19
I heard she was a wonderful doctor and the best Obgyn in the valley and it is true! She’s a wonderful doctor. Professional, compassionate and concerned for her patients.
Candy W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great!
Maria W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very professional. Staff & Dr. Cotter are very friendly
Lynne H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Cotter was very informative, spent time with me, no rushing!
Sheryl L.
Submitted 12/21/18
I have been seeing Dr.Cotter for more than 20 years. Her surgical skills, expertise and dedication to her patients are unmatched. She is simply the best.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 12/13/18
I love Dr Cotter- been seeing her now for 30 years!
Nko J.
Submitted 12/13/18
I have been with Dr. Cotter for many years. It has always been a complete pleasure to deal with her and her staff
Sheila R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Cotter and her staff are the best!
Angela K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great doctor.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very professional, caring staff. Dr Cotter listens and spends time making sure you get the gynecological best care you require.
Carla B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Cotter is professional, curteous, and personable. I’ve been coming to her for almost 20 years and I feel like I can talk to her about any health issue.
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Caring. Very good surgeon.
Kim W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent
Susan B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Cotter was courteous, professional, asked good questions and was most helpful.
Armida C.
Submitted 11/21/18
It was beautiful! Dr Cotter made me feel safe , I felt as though I did not have to worry I left in gods hand & dr. Cotter’s hand.
Norette G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Cotter and her staff are efficient, kind and knowledgeable. I trust Dr Cotter’s judgement and feel exceptionally confident in her care. Thank you
Noel V.
Submitted 11/20/18
Pleasant staff and a doctor who can take a joke! I make stupid jokes because I get nervous, but Dr. Cotter was very good about it. Thank you!
Lana C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Cotter is the best she’s very calm in explaining things to you and very patient !! And makes you feel at ease!!
Bethany O.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very helpful!
What we offer

Services

Location
Renee Cotter, MD
7320 Woodlake Ave, Suite 160
San Fernando Valley

West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: 818-208-4280
Fax: 818-887-5577
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-208-4280