4.93/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

111 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Courtney F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Friendly and helpful staff
Dora B.
Submitted 03/22/19
I absolutely love the staff at this office. Dr Cotter is a wonderfully gifted doctor who is completely thorough in her exam and always answers any questions I may have with patience and makes me feel completely safe and at ease. I am so grateful to have her as my doctor.
Jillian P.
Submitted 03/21/19
No hesitation in stating that Dr. Renee Cotter is a great doctor that really cares about your well being, is very thorough with her exams, attending to all your concerns with her full attention and kind personality. Everyone in her office is very sweet.
Janet N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great
Christy F.
Submitted 03/18/19
The STARS are for Dr Renee Cotter. A gracious, very pleasant person in addition to being a wonderful Doctor that cares immensely about her patients. That said, the front desk personnel & intake nurse(s) greeting & taking patients back have changed in their attitude toward patients. Very detached, no eye contact, almost contemptuous toward patients. It was very different than any experience previously. Only when I asked “how are you today” was I really spoken to and the reply was “busy”. I looked at her & said “I can tell”. For years the staff has always matched Dr.Cotters personality & approach to patients with a charming & jovial exchange with people - including the receptionist to the intake nurse. Today the intake nurse was just kind of angry out of the gate. It was just a different colder vibe today starting at the front desk. That said, Dr Cotter is a wonderful Doctor & I can’t recommend her enough. Maybe it was just an “off” day. I know I have them from time to time...
Mary Z.
Submitted 03/08/19
I always find my experience with Dr Cotter a pleasant one. My family has been coming here for many years and we love her, really. Great atmosphere, great staff even great music!
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/07/19
This was a follow up visit and I was in and out quickly with all questions answered.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very comfortable. We even shared laughter!
Holly C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Cotter is skilled, compassionate, and an advocate for women to care for their mind and body. I appreciate that her practice is just GYN. Recently, she guided me through a bit of an unusual and challenging situation. As a nurse, I highly recommend her.
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Going to Dr. Cotter‘s office is like going to a friends. All of the girls are so sweet and friendly, they always remember you and greet you like a friend. Dr. Cotter is always genuinely concerned with how you’re feeling and how you’re doing Not only with your gynecology visit but in your life in. She is always heading off problems before they occur.
Tracy H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Cotter is fabulous! I have been a patient for many years and she is always compassionate, professional and very thorough. Highly recommended!
Elma S.
Submitted 02/21/19
My office visit went smoothly. Staff were great .Didnt have to eat long.
Cherry C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Cotter is the best! Very professional and mannerism is awesome. I’ve been going to her for many many years and will not change. :)
Helene F.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Cotter, thank you for being so genuine, experienced, and understanding. I am so grateful to have found you!
Randi G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Cotter made me feel very comfortable. She addressed my concerns. She is an excellent doctor!
Sharon A.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Cotter is the best. She listens. Gives me her full attention and makes me feel at ease. Dr. Cotter has never failed to understand and answer any question I have put forth. I highly value her advise. She knows me and remembers what is happening in my life. Just a wonderful doctor.
Renee P.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Cotter is caring, friendly, and patient. I highly recommend her for bioidentical hormone replacement therapy.
Hillori L.
Submitted 01/31/19
I would recommend Dr Cotter in a second. Without going into detail Dr Cotter saved my life 7 years ago. She is the best!!!
Bhawana D.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always good to see her and talk to her . Great doctor
Commeka B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great Experience
What we offer

Services

Location
Renee Cotter, MD
7320 Woodlake Ave, Suite 160
San Fernando Valley

West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: 818-208-4280
Fax: 818-887-5577
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-208-4280