We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
One of the best doctors at West hills hospital. Very caring. Lovely person.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Although Dr Cotter doesn’t accept insurance anymore I will continue to see her as she is a excellent provider
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Cotter is kind and compassionate and she takes time to listen and understand your needs and concerns.
Janis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
She is always caring and listens to my concerns about my health. I trust her knowledge. She is the best!
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Cotter is absolutely wonderful. What more can I say? No rush. She’s kind, warm, gentle and a truly lovely person
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Cotter is caring and concerned about her patients. She takes time to talk face to face, unlike some doctors who only talk while they are on the computer. She is skillful and gentle during exams.
Leila Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Deborah Tarturro has been my gynecologist for several years and I absolutely love her. She’s always proactive, thorough, asks how I’m feeling and whether I have any concerns, and careful to take care of all my medical needs. I’d highly recommend her to anyone who wants a kind, caring, proactive medical professional.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Cotter is a great combination of friendly and professional. I have been going to her office for several years and would highly recommend her.
Charis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Professional, intelligent and kind. Office team is also always wonderful.
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Deborah is the best. Very attentive and knowledgeable, and I always feel I’m being taken care of with her.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Cotter for almost 25 years now. She is a very caring woman. I never feel rushed or embarrassed about any question I have. Her staff is lovely, especially her office manager.
Caroline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Incredible experience. Easy, fast, painless.
Marie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I have known Dr Cotter for at least 30 years. I've always felt very comfortable with her and she's very personable and professional. I always feel like she sincerely cares about me in general. I would advise anyone to go to her.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Comfortable atmosphere. On time. A great check up. Answered all questions without any hesitation. Very happy that I found these skilled practitioners. Thank you!
Ena W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Good experience! I recommend Dr Cotter highly
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Cotter is the best! She shows genuine care and concern for her patients, and this is from someone who has seen her for over 25 years!
Cecelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
A warm and approachable doctor in a friendly environment.
Hila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Caring and very experienced doctor.
Jaclyn A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I would recommend because this doctor seems knowledgeable but I felt really uncomfortable and emotional during my appointment because of some of the questions and commentary
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Cotter is kind and compassionate. She does not speed through the appointment and takes a genuine interest in your physical and mental well-being. I have been a patient for 15+ years and would highly recommend her.
What we offer

Services