Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

271 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodi R.
Submitted 11/28/21
Dr Cotter is so knowledgeable, calm, and kind. I feel like I am safe and in the best hands. I would and do recommend her to everyone.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Love Deborah. Kind, patient and very informative.
Falamak A.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Cotter is extremely kind. She makes the examination so much more comfortable, by being calm and gentle. She is very thorough and answers all the questions. I have been her patient for years and absolutely love her.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/17/21
I really like Dr. Cotter, she is caring, personable, and years of experience. It does not feel as though she is rushing you through (like cattle) she takes the time to hear your concerns. Just recommended her yesterday to someone in T.O. As a matter of fact, I now travel from Missouri to see her!
Faye D.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful experience!! Deborah is very knowledgeable and a very nice person. I felt very comfortable with her. I recommend her very highly!!
Ann S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was very friendly it was a pleasant visit
Karyn R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Cotter is always very thorough and answers all of my questions.
Manijeh A.
Submitted 11/10/21
I would like to thank Dr. Renee Cotter for her dedication,compassionate,thoughtfulness and excellent care. I am blessed that she is my doctor.
Emma B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Cotter is the best, most knowledgeable and compassionate doctor you could ever hope for. She has saved my life on more than one occasion, she’s simply wonderful
Lisa E.
Submitted 11/09/21
Deborah is always kind and discusses all & any care that I am on. She truely cares about her clients well being. THANK YOU DEBORAH for always being so thorough!
Tia B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly and sweet staff.
Jane G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Cotter always answers all my questions and does a thorough annual exam. Everyone who works in the office is very nice.
Myra W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great information about my condition. 1 issue, the wait time, way too long
Marge P.
Submitted 10/14/21
My consultation was educational and relaxed. In all the years under her care I never feel rushed. Dr. Cotter always makes my health feel important. She is the best.
Robin M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Deborah is a very kind, compassionate, caring physician She is a good listener and a definite problem solver!
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great first visit
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/05/21
The nurse practitioner is wonderful as is Dr Cotter. I saw the nurse practitioner and she spent ample time with me, figured out immediately what was going on medically and was very reassuring and kind. I can’t more highly recommend this doctor office. Every experience I have there is optimal and this includes the office staff.
Lourdes B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr.Cotter’s kindness and support…Greatly Appreciated!
Frances F.
Submitted 10/04/21
Routine annual pap exam, was good.
Tara L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Wonderful and a real life saver!
What we offer

Services