Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

138 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo-Ann S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Couldn’t feel more confident. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. I know I am always in good hands.
Margaret W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr . Cotter was very professional and thorough. She explained the procedure and and explained each step of the exam. Excellent caring physician.
Louise C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent care and responsive to all of my questions
Tamar E.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Cotter is wonderful in every way. She's attentive, gentle and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Linda F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Efficient and friendly Staff. Dr. Cotter was highly recommended by 2 friends. She is experienced, knowledgeable, and took the time to address all my concerns.
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone so nice. Office atmosphere was calm, efficient and professional. Dr. Cotter was so kind that you felt you really mattered.
Mary L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great doctor. She really listened and addressed all of my concerns.
Gail B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr.Cotter gives her patients the time we require to communicate all of our concerns. She is compassionate and easy to talk to.
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Love the office and the thorough exam and concise explanation.
Joyce D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Cotter was knowledgeable and empathetic. Her staff were skillful, friendly and helpful.
Audrey B.
Submitted 08/27/19
I was pleased beyond my expectations. From the moment I stepped into the office I could feel a sense of calm with a special touch. Dr. Cotter was a breath of fresh air with her expertise, warmth, caring and overall persona. I would highly recommend her to anybody. We need more doctors like her in this world.
Jody M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Cotter is warm, compassionate and her staff was equally kind to me on my first two visits. I know I'm in good hands and I'm very grateful to have found such a wonderful Doctor after my OBGYN retired. Thank you Dr. Cotter.
Tara K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Cotter is a fantastic doctor. She is kind, caring and knows how to make you feel relaxed.
Lyndy M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always professional...
Shelley M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Cotter is amazing! She is brilliant and kind hearted - the best combination to have for your doctor!
Mallory G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Cotter is smart, thorough, and she truly cares about her patients.
Karyn R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everything was great.
Alejandrina T.
Submitted 07/25/19
Love how she takes her time with her patients, she does not rush you to get out.
Christina S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Cotter makes me feel incredibly comfortable! Her knowledge and supportive nature makes her a fantastic physician.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/19/19
I always feel comforted when I'm greeted by the staff and when I see Dr. Cotter. They give me their full undivided attention.
What we offer

Services