We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eszther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent Dr great bedside manners it was a great experience ! What is very rare now days . Thank you !
Mele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Thank you so much Dr. Cotter and the staff for making me feel so welcomed!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Greeted immediately by Molly….very friendly and efficient receptionist! Has a wonderful phone presence also. Dr. Cotter is amazing, warm, engaging, asks all the right questions and lets you know that she cares. Would highly recommend her and her staff ❤️
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I would recommend Dr. Cotter
Sima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great and compassionate personal attention
Zoe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr.Cotter is a very thorough doctor. She cares deeply about her patients health and wellbeing. I highly recommend her.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Love dr cotter. Front desk and staff are reliable. I have tough veins to do a blood sample. Wish I could have it done in dr cotter office instead of having to go to different location. Other location was close but had to wait.
Sandra Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Conference by telephonr
Amy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Cotter is always so kind and patient! I’m thankful for her !
Darla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Cotter for a long time. She is an excellent gynecologist. She takes great care of her patients and I totally trust her to provide the very best care possible. She is compassionate and cares about her patients.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Always good experience. Dr. Cotter is amazing.
Tiffany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Professional, clean, effective, clear instructions.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Cotter is a great Gynocologist, thorough, putting the patient first, great bedside manner.
Lillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Cotter is the epitome of what a doctor should be. She’s caring, calm, open to questions and shows empathy. Very professional.
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Cotter was very welcoming in the best possible way. She was so nice and I felt very comfortable being in her office for the first time. I was impressed with how knowledgeable she is. I’m so happy she was able to take me on as a new patient.
Armida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I’m always a satisfied patient when i visit my favorite and through doctor.
Olga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Renee Cotter is very professional. Thank you Doctor!
Armida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Excellent
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Love her. She is kind and caring and never rushes. She is the best!! Never long waits either
Viola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Deborah is compassionate and she’s very specific with my needs: mammograms and medicines .
What we offer

Services