Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

120 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elma S.
Submitted 02/21/19
My office visit went smoothly. Staff were great .Didnt have to eat long.
Cherry C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Cotter is the best! Very professional and mannerism is awesome. I’ve been going to her for many many years and will not change. :)
Helene F.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Cotter, thank you for being so genuine, experienced, and understanding. I am so grateful to have found you!
Randi G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Cotter made me feel very comfortable. She addressed my concerns. She is an excellent doctor!
Sharon A.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Cotter is the best. She listens. Gives me her full attention and makes me feel at ease. Dr. Cotter has never failed to understand and answer any question I have put forth. I highly value her advise. She knows me and remembers what is happening in my life. Just a wonderful doctor.
Renee P.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Cotter is caring, friendly, and patient. I highly recommend her for bioidentical hormone replacement therapy.
Hillori L.
Submitted 01/31/19
I would recommend Dr Cotter in a second. Without going into detail Dr Cotter saved my life 7 years ago. She is the best!!!
Bhawana D.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always good to see her and talk to her . Great doctor
Commeka B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great Experience
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Your staff is knowledgeable and efficient. Always a good experience.
Monique J.
Submitted 01/24/19
No wait. Dr is courteous, pleasant, professional and patient. Warm hands too. And gowns are large, closing in the back!! Yeah!
Michelle B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Cotter is one of the most highly skilled, experienced, kind and caring doctors I know! She really goes above and beyond to make sure you know what is going on and treatment options. The other staff are equally friendly and caring. Anyone with advance gynaecology needs should see Dr Cotter and her team!
Bera M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I am grateful to to have found a compassionate, and knowledgeable Doctor. Visiting an Obgyn is never an easy process but she makes you feel comfortable and heard. I highly recommend Dr. Cotter.
Kristi S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Cotter is very professional and very kind. She is knowledgeable, listens carefully to concerns and thoughtfully provides insite.
Tracey B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Cotter is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. She’s always very thorough and explains everything in detail.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 01/03/19
I heard she was a wonderful doctor and the best Obgyn in the valley and it is true! She’s a wonderful doctor. Professional, compassionate and concerned for her patients.
Candy W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great!
Maria W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very professional. Staff & Dr. Cotter are very friendly
Lynne H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Cotter was very informative, spent time with me, no rushing!
Sheryl L.
Submitted 12/21/18
I have been seeing Dr.Cotter for more than 20 years. Her surgical skills, expertise and dedication to her patients are unmatched. She is simply the best.
What we offer

Services