We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
626 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zsuzsanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
From the well organized office to Dr. Cotter thoroughness, this practice is the best experience I've had in years.
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Loved Dr Cotter. She was friendly, professional. Did a thorough exam, explained as she went. Will definitely be a regular patient.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Cotter is always professional and caring. She is an excellent Gynocologist.
Vivienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
I have been seeing Dr cotter for many years she has delivered 3 of my grandchildren I give her 10 stars for kindness compassion and warmth
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Deborah is very professional, kind and pleasant. She is very thorough and helps you feel as though your concern is the most important issue for her at that moment. I appreciate her calm, direct genuine demeanor.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I feel so comfortable with Dr. Cotter. I can ask her anything and she’s so caring and informative. Highly recommend.
Gayan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
dr. Cotter she’s amazing doctor with the magic hands
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great person, Great doctor! Very thorough.
Renee L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Outstanding service from Dr. Cotter
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I have seen Debra for years she is very caring , and thorough
Kimberlee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Wonderful
Rosaline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Excellent care!
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Leslie is the best !!!
Carla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very friendly staff. Dr Cotter very thorough
Marcia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I have complete faith in her as my doctor
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very nice and informative
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Deborah Turturro is wonderful. She is professional, capable, helpful, & very nice. I will recommend her to any & all of my female friends who are in need of a checkup. Thank you, too, Deborah for your RX recommendation yesterday. Sincerely, Diane Milan
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I have been seeing Deborah for years and shes always been so lovely, sweet, and knowledgeable.
Elisabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
She took time to listen. I did not feel rushed.
Gayan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
What we offer

Services