Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

258 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye T.
Submitted 09/21/20
Always the best bedside manner!
Kelly K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Excellent visit
Cameo K.
Submitted 08/31/20
I really loved the amount of time she spent with me, and I learned so much about my issues I was having. She’s amazing and I highly recommend her for all your gynecological needs.
Rheina I.
Submitted 08/14/20
Deborah and the staff at Dr Cotter’s office are amazing. Deborah has a great bedside manner and is so patient with answering questions. Extremely happy with the staff as well. Thank you
Holly C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Cotter is so personal with her patients. Her kindness and gentle manner are equal match to her knowledge and professionalism.
Zebiniso M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Cotter is the best !!!!
Janice K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Quite thorough, lovely manner.
Arlene C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Cotter performed minor surgery on me and has followed up with in person visits. Both of us wear masks, and I feel safe going to her office. Dr. Cotter really listens, and is very caring.
Linda T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Cotter & Staff are the best of the best. They make you feel comfortable and listen to your concerns. Five stat all the way. I am so happy I found them.
Lori L.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am a patient of Dr Cotter’s almost 26 years. She delivered my daughter 25 years ago and is now her patient. Without going into lots of detail, 8 years ago, Dr. Cotter saved my life. As a rule, I don’t recommend Drs. But I do recommend Dr. Cotter.
Robin M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Cotter is a very kind, gentle, approachable woman who cares about her patients. And, listens to them!
Jodi H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Cotter has been my doctor for a very long time and is always professional and reassuring. I’ve recommended her to everyone who’s asked me for a referral.
Claudia J.
Submitted 03/27/20
Amazing personnel, and always so caring.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Office very friendly and professional. No wait to be seen. Dr Cotter is very thorough and all my needs and questions were handled by her.
Regenna R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Cotter and her staff are always kind, patient and caring.
Lyndy M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent experience! Love Dr. Cotter!
Dana S.
Submitted 02/14/20
I am a new patient with Dr. Cotter and I am very pleased with my visits to her office. Dr. Cotter is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. She takes time to listen, and helps her patients feel comfortable. The office staff are friendly and helpful. Thanks to all of you for your exceptional care.
Jana N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Cotter is thorough, personable, professional, and dedicated to her patient's overall health and well being. I would refer anyone to her.
Joanne V.
Submitted 02/05/20
Awesome doctor. She’s very caring and gentle and answers all my questions.
Candy W.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Cotter is a very compassionate, caring physician. Takes a professional , caring approach to her patients. I have had her as my gynecologist for 12 years and appreciate her caring approach .
What we offer

Services