4.93/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

111 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Armida C.
Submitted 11/21/18
It was beautiful! Dr Cotter made me feel safe , I felt as though I did not have to worry I left in gods hand & dr. Cotter’s hand.
Norette G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Cotter and her staff are efficient, kind and knowledgeable. I trust Dr Cotter’s judgement and feel exceptionally confident in her care. Thank you
Noel V.
Submitted 11/20/18
Pleasant staff and a doctor who can take a joke! I make stupid jokes because I get nervous, but Dr. Cotter was very good about it. Thank you!
Lana C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Cotter is the best she’s very calm in explaining things to you and very patient !! And makes you feel at ease!!
Bethany O.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very helpful!
Lani L.
Submitted 11/09/18
She is the best and so are the staffs
Stacey T.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have been seeing Dr. Cotter for over 20 years and would never dream of seeing anyone else. Dr. Cotter is an incredibly skilled, knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. She always takes time to explain things, ensure understanding, and answer questions and concerns. I trust Dr. Cotter implicitly and know I am getting the best possible care from her.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Excellent. As always
Amy K.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Cotter is calm, kind and overall amazing! I'm very grateful for her!
Tracey Y.
Submitted 11/01/18
A great experience everytime. All physicians should practice the way Dr Cotter does.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great as usual... love staff and doc
Julie M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great staff!!! Very professional!!!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Cotter is a very Cari g and informative doctor. I enjoy the atmosphere of the office with a focus on women’s health across the life span. I am so happy with choosing this physician for my health care needs.
Elisabeth Z.
Submitted 10/27/18
I felt reassured after the pre-op visit where Dr. Cotter took time to explain the procedure and answer all my questions.
Sara J.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Cotter is a remarkably talented physician whose vast knowledge and insights always amaze me; she considers everything that can be brought to bear on the situation. More than that, and even more impressive in this day and age, Dr. Cotter is never too rushed to give each of her patients the time they need to process and understand what she's told them, to give the human touch. Years ago, I was in an outpatient surgery center waiting for my turn. Dr. Cotter came and stayed bedside with me to help me calm down (I was really scared). She made sure I was OK then went to get ready. Meanwhile, I watched another patient and his wife struggle with their fears about his surgery, with his doctor (whom I knew) literally hiding around the corner from them rather than interact with them. I could see it all. That poor man went into surgery terrified, alone, never having spoken to his doctor. I on the other hand was comforted and secure that my doctor truly cared about me. And my surgery was a total success. What a difference Dr. Cotter makes, and what a blessing she is to her patients!
Amy L.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very nice and easy to talk to!
Dianne N.
Submitted 10/16/18
For over twenty years Dr Cotter has shown me great compassion, kindness and medical care.
Jazzy C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Cotter is amazing. One of the best and caring OBGYN out there I couldn't ask for more. I had been her patient for the longest and without her I wouldn't be enjoying my life as right now. Thank you Dr Cotter for your great service and talent. I am forever grateful.
Gayle S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Front office friendly and efficient. Anna always helpful and efficient. Dr. Cotter an amazing and incredibly insightful doctor - compassion and intelligence.
Danielle C.
Submitted 07/16/18
My doctor was super sweet & made my visit comfortable
What we offer

Services

Location
Renee Cotter, MD
7320 Woodlake Ave, Suite 160
San Fernando Valley

West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: 818-208-4280
Fax: 818-887-5577
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-208-4280