Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

124 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candy W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great!
Maria W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very professional. Staff & Dr. Cotter are very friendly
Lynne H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Cotter was very informative, spent time with me, no rushing!
Sheryl L.
Submitted 12/21/18
I have been seeing Dr.Cotter for more than 20 years. Her surgical skills, expertise and dedication to her patients are unmatched. She is simply the best.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 12/13/18
I love Dr Cotter- been seeing her now for 30 years!
Nko J.
Submitted 12/13/18
I have been with Dr. Cotter for many years. It has always been a complete pleasure to deal with her and her staff
Sheila R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Cotter and her staff are the best!
Angela K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great doctor.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very professional, caring staff. Dr Cotter listens and spends time making sure you get the gynecological best care you require.
Carla B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Cotter is professional, curteous, and personable. I’ve been coming to her for almost 20 years and I feel like I can talk to her about any health issue.
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Caring. Very good surgeon.
Kim W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent
Susan B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Cotter was courteous, professional, asked good questions and was most helpful.
Armida C.
Submitted 11/21/18
It was beautiful! Dr Cotter made me feel safe , I felt as though I did not have to worry I left in gods hand & dr. Cotter’s hand.
Norette G.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Cotter and her staff are efficient, kind and knowledgeable. I trust Dr Cotter’s judgement and feel exceptionally confident in her care. Thank you
Noel V.
Submitted 11/20/18
Pleasant staff and a doctor who can take a joke! I make stupid jokes because I get nervous, but Dr. Cotter was very good about it. Thank you!
Lana C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr Cotter is the best she’s very calm in explaining things to you and very patient !! And makes you feel at ease!!
Bethany O.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very helpful!
Lani L.
Submitted 11/09/18
She is the best and so are the staffs
Stacey T.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have been seeing Dr. Cotter for over 20 years and would never dream of seeing anyone else. Dr. Cotter is an incredibly skilled, knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. She always takes time to explain things, ensure understanding, and answer questions and concerns. I trust Dr. Cotter implicitly and know I am getting the best possible care from her.
What we offer

Services