We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent and timely service.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Cotter is awesome. Everyone in her office is so friendly and helpful.
Shabnam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent doctor
Terri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Deborah was very kind and definitely has a gift of caring about people. The whole visit was wonderfully uplifting and gave me so much hope that there is a solution to my health concerns. Deborah is very gifted with people...It's a very special gift she has. I really can't give enough compliments! I am grateful I found Dr Cotters office..
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Friendly and on time. Facility is modern and clean. Overall good experience.
Juliana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I had a great experience. Felt that dr Cotter had a lot of time for me and explained everything yo me.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
It is a total pleasure and an honor to have Dr. Cotter care for me. I have total confidence in Her and I trust her and all she says and does. Her office is immaculate and the girls who work there how unbelievably amazing. They are easy to talk to they listen and are very understanding and helpful. I love the new gal Molly.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Doctor went out of her way to see me in a emergency.
Arpy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very good
Eszther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent Dr great bedside manners it was a great experience ! What is very rare now days . Thank you !
Mele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Thank you so much Dr. Cotter and the staff for making me feel so welcomed!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Greeted immediately by Molly….very friendly and efficient receptionist! Has a wonderful phone presence also. Dr. Cotter is amazing, warm, engaging, asks all the right questions and lets you know that she cares. Would highly recommend her and her staff ❤️
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I would recommend Dr. Cotter
Sima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great and compassionate personal attention
Zoe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr.Cotter is a very thorough doctor. She cares deeply about her patients health and wellbeing. I highly recommend her.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Love dr cotter. Front desk and staff are reliable. I have tough veins to do a blood sample. Wish I could have it done in dr cotter office instead of having to go to different location. Other location was close but had to wait.
Sandra Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Conference by telephonr
Amy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Cotter is always so kind and patient! I’m thankful for her !
Darla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Cotter for a long time. She is an excellent gynecologist. She takes great care of her patients and I totally trust her to provide the very best care possible. She is compassionate and cares about her patients.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Always good experience. Dr. Cotter is amazing.
What we offer

Services