We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Love the office and the thorough exam and concise explanation.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Cotter was knowledgeable and empathetic. Her staff were skillful, friendly and helpful.
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
I was pleased beyond my expectations. From the moment I stepped into the office I could feel a sense of calm with a special touch. Dr. Cotter was a breath of fresh air with her expertise, warmth, caring and overall persona. I would highly recommend her to anybody. We need more doctors like her in this world.
Jody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Cotter is warm, compassionate and her staff was equally kind to me on my first two visits. I know I'm in good hands and I'm very grateful to have found such a wonderful Doctor after my OBGYN retired. Thank you Dr. Cotter.
Tara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Cotter is a fantastic doctor. She is kind, caring and knows how to make you feel relaxed.
Lyndy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Always professional...
Shelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Cotter is amazing! She is brilliant and kind hearted - the best combination to have for your doctor!
Mallory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Cotter is smart, thorough, and she truly cares about her patients.
Karyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Everything was great.
Alejandrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Love how she takes her time with her patients, she does not rush you to get out.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Cotter makes me feel incredibly comfortable! Her knowledge and supportive nature makes her a fantastic physician.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
I always feel comforted when I'm greeted by the staff and when I see Dr. Cotter. They give me their full undivided attention.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone was very kind and both the Dr and NP were extremely helpful and accommodating. Everyone made it a more pleasant experience.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Consultation. Went great!
Lani L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
She’s a great doctor!
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Cotter is an amazing doctor with whom I have the utmost confidence in. The office staff is always polite and professional.
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
I’ve been going to Dr Cotter for a few years now. She’s very professional yet warm at same time Great doctor!
Gilda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Wonderful staff & amazing Doctor, the best!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
She is an excellent physician!!! I’ve been going to her for 20 years!!!
What we offer

Services