We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Great care. Reassuring to have such a caring and thorough doctor.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
I was treated very well. I didn’t need to wait. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. Cotter is very warm and informative. I’ve been her patient for about 5 yrs. Very pleased.
Arabela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Renee Cotter has been taking care of me for over 20 years. I trust her and appreciate the amazing physician that she is.
Patty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
WOW...my former OBGYN doctor had just retired leaving me feeling vulnerable and uncertain as to who I will be seeing moving forward. A good friend of mine recommended Dr. Cotter and I thought I would schedule my annual with her. First off, parking was super easy and finding her suite was easy since I was told to look for the green awning. Inside was wonderful, I felt like I was in a luxurious hotel instead of a doctors office. The staff was friendly and filling out the paperwork was simple. I was brought to the back to take my vitals, I loved the nurse who was upbeat, understanding and thorough. Dr. Cotter brought me into her office, prior to the exam to go over my medical history. At 51, I should be on top of my medical history a little bit more, however she was very patient and was able to identify the procedures and tests I had in my past based on what I was sharing with her. We went to the exam room for my annual, again very thorough. We finished by going over my next steps, post testing and she provided me with the approval for future testing. I could not be more happy with my experience, thank you!
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a great experience!
Tenny A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr cotter was lovely, professional, compassionate, and very capable. I felt at ease and heard!!!
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Not only is Dr. Cotter extremely knowledgeable, but she is patient and listens with an understanding and caring ear. I highly recommend her.
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Cotter for a long time. She is the kindest person I have ever met. I always know I will get excellent care from her.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Great dr.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Saw Dr Cotter this morning for my Annual Exam. Dr Cotter and her staff are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office.
Jo-Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Couldn’t feel more confident. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. I know I am always in good hands.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr . Cotter was very professional and thorough. She explained the procedure and and explained each step of the exam. Excellent caring physician.
Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent care and responsive to all of my questions
Tamar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Cotter is wonderful in every way. She's attentive, gentle and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Linda F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Efficient and friendly Staff. Dr. Cotter was highly recommended by 2 friends. She is experienced, knowledgeable, and took the time to address all my concerns.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone so nice. Office atmosphere was calm, efficient and professional. Dr. Cotter was so kind that you felt you really mattered.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Great doctor. She really listened and addressed all of my concerns.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr.Cotter gives her patients the time we require to communicate all of our concerns. She is compassionate and easy to talk to.
What we offer

Services