We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
634 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ritta T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor is really good
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I see Dr. Cotter for my annual exam. She is prepared, aware of my history, and asks appropriate questions. She is thorough, provides information and allows for questions. She does not try to rush you out the door and her manner is very caring. The office staff is helpful, responsive, and friendly. I wish more physicians and their offices were like Dr. Cotter's!
Deborah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. cutters amazing and really sweet. Everything was great except I waited almost a half an hour for her which wasn’t wonderful thank you.
Anne Marie L Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Cotter is simply the BEST! Her knowledge, expertise and bedside manner are exceptional. I am tremendously grateful to have her guiding my health. Cheers to Dr. Renee and her staff. Anne Marie
Dara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Love seeing Dr Cotter. She’s a great listener and health advisor. Always a pleasure to see her and her staff who are always helpful and considerate. Amy is a hoot and makes me laugh even when I have to get on the scale
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Experienced physician who is extremely pleasant and professional.
Kreetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
As always Dr Cotter Is the best, kind, considered and gentle.
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Renee Cotter always provides great bedside manner, which you do not see nowadays.
Robin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Deborah is a very informative and thorough health professional in the field of gynecology. She is easy to talk with and a sensitive person.
Francoise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent! Dr. Cotter is the best Gynocologist because she is brilliant.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Cotter is the best! She is kind, knowledgeable and compassionate. The staff is always welcoming and attentive. You won’t find a better office than Dr. Renee Cotter, MD.
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Debra is caring, knowledgeable and professional.
Arax K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Finally a doctor who listens and is caring and shares her recommendations with the patient before writing a prescription. Thanks Dr. Cotter. It was nice to meet you
Dima J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Cotter is absolutely the BEST!
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
NP-Deborah is very professional, she listened to my concerns, she answered my questions, she was very gentle during my WWE.
Fran V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I had an extremely positive experience with Ms. Turturro. She was extremely professional, she took time to explain & educate and was very gentle during the exam. I left appointment knowing I would return as a patient and highly recommended her to others.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Cotter and her staff are very kind, accommodating and professional. I feel very secure in their care.
Mariana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Cotter listens to your questions and answers them well . Nice office staff as well
Patti A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Ms. Tuturro is always gentle, attentive, available and “there for you” when You need her. She always takes her time to totally explain everything and makes sure you don’t have any questions or concerns. She’s a very caring and kind physician and I recommend her highly.
Noelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Best doctor ever!! Best experience!!!
What we offer

Services