We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Cotter is the best! She listens carefully and relates to any concerns you may have. I was so worried when my longtime ob/gyn retired a couple years ago but could not have been more pleased to have found Dr. Cotter!
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Cotter except for the exam ha! Hope u all stay safe as hard as it is in ur profession. Sincerely
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
All of the staff was professional and welcoming. Dr. Cotter pays close attention to my concerns, needs and is genuine in her feedback.
Mara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Cotter is just the best. She has helped resolved a couple of issues with a warm tender bedside manner.
Nko J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr Cotter’s since I was a teenager. She is the best!! Her and her entire staff are always very caring.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
It was an easy , nice experience considering what the current environment is
Neha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
It was good
Twila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr.Cotter was nice and very thorough. She listened and spent time explaining everything to me. The entire office was very pleasant. I would recommend Dr.Cotter to all women.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Always a pleasurable visit with Deborah... always on time, professional, kind, knowledgeable, and always takes the time to answer my questions and any concerns.
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Deborah Turturro is Great. So helpful I love seeing her.
Amie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr.Cotter is the BEST! doctor:) She delivered both of my children-and has been an amazing doctor over the years. She is caring and I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Every time I have had to consult with Dr. Cotter, either in person or telephonically, I am extremely satisfied with how well she addresses any concerns I have. She is not only knowledgeable, but she is friendly and compassionate.
Faye T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Always the best bedside manner!
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Excellent visit
Cameo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I really loved the amount of time she spent with me, and I learned so much about my issues I was having. She’s amazing and I highly recommend her for all your gynecological needs.
Rheina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Deborah and the staff at Dr Cotter’s office are amazing. Deborah has a great bedside manner and is so patient with answering questions. Extremely happy with the staff as well. Thank you
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Cotter is so personal with her patients. Her kindness and gentle manner are equal match to her knowledge and professionalism.
Zebiniso M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Cotter is the best !!!!
Janice K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Quite thorough, lovely manner.
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Cotter performed minor surgery on me and has followed up with in person visits. Both of us wear masks, and I feel safe going to her office. Dr. Cotter really listens, and is very caring.
What we offer

Services