We no longer accept insurance. Patients with commercial insurance with out-of-network benefits may be able to submit their superbill to their insurance for partial reimbursement.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pirayeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr.cotter is a very good specialist besides that she is kind and caring and i like the way she talks with patients . Office staff are so helpful and every where is so clean. Thank you i am so happy that my friend recommended Dr. Cotter.
Katie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cotter and her staff are professional, considerate, and excellent at what they do! I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cotter is a very kind and compassionate clinician. She actually listens to her patients and genuinely cares. The office staff are friendly, helpful, efficient, and actually follow through on requests. I wish all MD practices ran the way Dr. Cotter's does.
Magdalena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
The entire staff was very helpful in informing me about my procedure and were very acomodating the entire time.
Patty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Despite an emergency situation in the building which shut down all power, Dr. Cotter and her staff ensured my first visit went as smoothly as possible. “Maria” called earlier in the day to advise of the situation, offered alternatives (keep appointment or reschedule) and supported my decision to keep my appointment. Maria’s efforts to ensure I could make my way into the locked building were much appreciated. Dr. Cotter and her staff were attentive, knowledgeable and informative. I was very pleased with the visit and look forward to a long patient/doctor relationship with Dr. Cotter.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Cotter is the best. The staff is very polite and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Cotter to everyone.
Dore C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
I could not ask for a more caring and knowledgeable doctor. I am more than grateful for her.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Very comfortable, reassuring, complete, and pleasant!
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
I’ve been Dr. Cotter’s patient for about 25 years and found her to be extraordinarily thorough, skilled and personable
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Cotter has always been an amazing doctor. She cares and takes the time to talk to you about all your concerns.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Cotter is so knowledgeable and calm. She put my mind at ease, listened and made me feel so much better.
Myra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Normal Pap exam. All are very courteous
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Cotter was very professional and also very warm. So glad I found her!
Stefanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Cotter fit me in between surgeries today and was as sweet as can be about it. Staff was very nice as well.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Professional yet personal. Efficient yet calm. Multi tasking yet making eye contact. Succeeds in making a compromising position into a short and reassuring one.
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Very thorough exam. Always make me feel comfortable.
Sheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Cotter for 20+ years. She is the absolute best for women’s care and an amazing surgeon.
Melanee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
From 1-10 , 10 being d highest ,10 for the rate of experience.would highly recommend to my peers ..
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr. Cotter! She's so knowledgeable and so caring. She puts you at ease...makes sure you understand and offers different solutions. She's very easy to talk to and her bedside manner is wonderful! For years, I thought I would have to live with this female condition forever, but thanks to Dr Cotter that's not the case! Thank you Dr Cotter!!!
What we offer

Services