5/5
Renee Cotter, MD -  - Gynecologist

Renee Cotter, MD

Gynecologists located in San Fernando Valley, West Hills, CA

7 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Renee Cotter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renee Cotter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ravneet B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Staff was very welcoming and entire experience was very comfortable for myself (who is basically a new patient).
Tamara K.
Submitted 01/09/18
The entire staff was super friendly! I came from another gyno office in which I was completely disappointed with so I’m very happy I made the switch over to Dr. Cotter’s office!
Debbie B.
Submitted 12/26/17
Dr. Renee Cotter has been my doctor for over 20 years. She delivered my baby 17 years ago and has taken very good care of me over the years. She even performed surgery on me and she was stellar. The only reason I would leave her is if I moved out of the area.
Cameo B.
Submitted 12/26/17
Excellent, Professional, Kind And Loving Staff...
Jenny A.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Cotter is a very courtesy and professional doctor. I would recommend her to anyone. When my former obgyn retired after I had been his patient for many years. I was in an emergency situation and had to seek another doctor and found Dr. Cotter. Dr. Cotter and her staff are very nice and professional. I recently moved out of state and sure miss seeing Dr. Cotter and her staff. Thank you for the wonderful years of service!! Jenny Anderson
Shauna K.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Cotter is by far the best doctor I have even had. I wish I lived back in CA so that I could still go to her.
Christine M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Everybody was on time today! I love that since so many doctors appt involve a lot if waiting.
What we offer

Services

Location
Renee Cotter, MD
7320 Woodlake Ave, Suite 160
San Fernando Valley

West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: 818-208-4280
Fax: 818-887-5577
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-208-4280

Renee Cotter, MD
7320 Woodlake Ave
Suite 160
West Hills, CA 91307